Page 1 of 1

LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:37 pm
by jmarcsyd
Hi all,

I have a new BiPAC 8700AXL that works really well, I'm very happy with it.

There is just one thing: the LAN bandwidth usage transmitted doesn't show data for wl0 (which is the 5Ghz network that I use primarily). If I reboot the router, it works for a while and then the issue returns. See pic attached. The black line stays at 0.

Any idea of what could be causing the problem?

Thanks!
Capture.PNG

Re: LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:45 pm
by billion_fan
jmarcsyd wrote:
Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:37 pm
Hi all,

I have a new BiPAC 8700AXL that works really well, I'm very happy with it.

There is just one thing: the LAN bandwidth usage transmitted doesn't show data for wl0 (which is the 5Ghz network that I use primarily). If I reboot the router, it works for a while and then the issue returns. See pic attached. The black line stays at 0.

Any idea of what could be causing the problem?

Thanks!

Capture.PNG
You need to contact you local support team or contact support@billion.com, the 8700AXL is not a UK model, hence we don't have any support material for this device

Re: LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Posted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:38 pm
by Genest
Does this go for basically all the non-UK models, Billion_fan? Cheers.

Re: LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:20 am
by billion_fan
Genest wrote:
Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:38 pm
Does this go for basically all the non-UK models, Billion_fan? Cheers.
Not sure, I haven't used non UK models